Nye Asker:

The three municipalities, Hurum, Røyken and Asker will merge into new Asker municipality from 1. January 2020. The new municipality is located in a typical semi-urban area, in the Oslo region – one of the fastest growing capital regions in Europe. With 93 000 inhabitants, new Asker will be the eighth largest municipality in Norway.

Go to website