The nordic edge team

Stig Finnesand
CEO Nordic Edge AS and Director Smart City Innovation Cluster
+47 90 16 10 09
stig@nordicedge.org
Mona Vervik
Director, Nordic Edge Expo
+47 408 70 309
mona@nordicedge.org
Bjarne Uldal
Chief Innovation Officer
+47 915 47 653
bjarne@nordicedge.org
Elisabeth Krey Jenssen
Project & Communications Manager
+47 930 26 225
elisabeth@nordicedge.org
Ivar Rusdal
Chairman of Nordic Edge AS
ivar@nordicedge.org
Caroline Townsend
Administration Manager
+47 456 66 742
caroline@nordicedge.org
Stacia Grant-Nicholas
Project Director
stacia@nordicedge.org
Karina Lavik
Communication Advisor
+47 920 13 454
karina@nordicedge.org
Michelle Snarberg
International Business Manager
+46 73 385 0073
michelle@nordicedge.org
Trine Klinkenberg
Sales Representative
+47 913 69 010
trine@nordicedge.org
Anja Eikemo Sandsmark
Service Manager
service@nordicedge.org

HIGHLIGHTS FROM 2018

Nordic Edge Expo 2018 had 4500 unique visitors, 160 speakers and 200 exhibitors.
Take a look at some of the highlights.

Photos in Flickr

Get fresh updates

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive frequent updates. We will not share your email address and you can opt out at any time.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong.

Main partners
Sponsors
Supporters
Partners
Co-organisers
Media partners