The nordic edge team

This is our Nordic Edge Team

Herbjørn Tjeltveit
Chief Executive Officer
+47 475 09 105
herbjorn@nordicedge.org
Bjarne Uldal
Chief Marketing Officer
+47 915 47 653
bjarne@nordicedge.org
Elisabeth Krey Jenssen
Project & Communications Manager
+47 930 26 225
elisabeth@nordicedge.org
Stacia Grant-Nicholas
Project Director
+47 954 92 972
stacia@nordicedge.org
Caroline Townsend
Administration Manager
+47 456 66 742
caroline@nordicedge.org
Susanne Todnem
Sales Manager
+47 976 09 053
susanne@nordicedge.org
Håvard Wattum
Digital Marketing Strategist
wattum@nordicedge.org
Ivar Rusdal
Chairman of Nordic Edge AS
ivar@nordicedge.org
Arild Skaaland
Business Developer, Poland
+48 734 121 649
arild@nordicedge.org
Frans-Jozef Rutjes
Development Director
+44 7795 528304
fj@nordicedge.org

HIGHLIGHTS FROM 2017

Nordic Edge Expo 2017 had 4500 visitors and 200 exhibitors. Take a look at some of the highlights.

Photos in Flickr

Get fresh updates

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive frequent newsletters. We will not share your email address and you can opt out at any time.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong.

Main partners
Sponsors
Supporters
Partners
Co-organisers
Media partners